What do you think?


Inspired by this figure! Now all we need is for someone to come and clean color it! (Added at a later time: I just realized that I wrote clean, I don’t know why I wrote it, I meant to write color from the very beginning, just so you know)

See, I’m supposed to be writing the Code Geass post right now, but my computer’s crashing on me left and right, and I haven’t been able to access eclipse or animesuki. In the mean time, I’ve been playing Remember11, but that’s not really going anywhere anytime soon. But, I am in the middle of working on my little artist post and I’m preparing for another little project of mine.

6 thoughts on “What do you think?

Leave a Reply

