Mahou Shoujo Impz

sato-chanTHAT anime blog is having a mascot contest, and this doodle just popped into my head. I don’t think that something like this is going to end up as the mascot though, everyone’s cheering for green haired dango traps (I have to say that I feel sorry for Lupus, who got stuck with the job of drawing him/her)… That said, if anyone actually thinks that this is good enough to be a mascot, I’d be happy to finish it.

P.S.: Too much of a good thing is a bad thing. I just heard of a person who had too many leechees and lost her voice. Hopefully that doesn’t happen to me.

10 thoughts on “Mahou Shoujo Impz

  1. @Yamcha: Aww… Thank you!
    @Impz: Gasp! A death threat to a loyal reader? Hohoho…. now you’ve given me motivation to finish this…..
    @blissmo: Thanks, I love your drawings too.
    @Chucky: If you can be bothered with the script and the programming, then why not?
    @M12: That’s nice, I’ll definitely join.

  2. Pingback: Mahou Shoujo Impz (again) « Calamitous Intent

Leave a Reply

