I should have seen this coming

07Pretty much nothing would come out of Tamaki realizing that he loves Haruhi. ARGH! I was looking forward to more drama!  Now that the 2 of them loves each other but won’t tell the other for various reasons, I’m getting REALLY frustrated (I’m getting S.A. vibes here). Of course, along with that frustration comes my curiosity at the small cliffhanger at the end of the chapter. Just what is Tamaki’s father hiding? April, please come faster!

If you’re wondering why I’m posting so much, it’s because I got sick right before spring break and cancelled the things I was going to do, so now I’m feeling better but incrediably bored.

One thought on “I should have seen this coming

Leave a Reply

