Yet ANOTHER umineko patch

img_001372_1

Image by MilkCandy, one of the most popular 07th expansion fanart producers EVER (this guy also releases faster than I can count).

I can’t believe this, Witch Hunt is working much too hard! Ah, who am I kidding? I’m praying that they’ll come out with the full patch tomorrow! I’m not sure if you can tell but I’m absolutely giddy! Yes, there is now a patch for the fourth game, Alliance of the golden witch! It might be incomplete, but nothing bad can ever come out of more Umineko!

Leave a Reply

