4 things that I want to type out

#1. I got a puppy named Coby and I’ve been too busy spending time with him, so much so that I haven’t watched a single episode of anime, let alone write anything for this blog.

sneak!#2. Another reason I haven’t wrote anything is because I’m working on the characters for CCY-senpai wa 17sai. The above image is a little preview of a certain character, so please give the game your support!

f17a0e08f02ccc31e9248808#3. ANOTHER reason that I’ve been behind on things is because I’ve been playing Angelic Serenade, but it was pretty bland and not worth the effort. If you’re one of those people who really liked what it was like in the olden days and enjoying taking jobs, stat building, and actually waiting for the characters to walk everywhere before you can get to the story, then maybe you’ll like it. Personally, I’ve never liked any of Kogado‘s games, Symphonic rain was okay, but Dear Pianissimo was just bad…

#4. I’ve been playing Clannad FV. Kyou’s path is pure awesomeness, detailed post is coming soon.

8 thoughts on “4 things that I want to type out

  1. Impossibly, someone is still working on CCY-senpai, the game.

    As CCY (sans-senpai), I’m kind of scared, but I’m impressed by the quality of the artwork. It looks pretty nice, so thanks for the dedication to Mr. Sir Dr. Lolikitsune’s project~

  2. Ah Kyou’s Route for the win. Her’s was the only route I ever finished. I tried Tomoyo’s but failed for some reason when I got to some weird laser tag game I think or something like that and wasn’t motivated enough to start over. I have only done School Arc though. didn’t have enough patience to get to After Story. Still it was really amazing.

  3. Sounds like an awesome pet you got there 🙂

    Oh, and the Chinese patch for Sharin no Kuni got released last week at the Sumisora forums. I’ve been playing it ever since and absolutely loved the story. If you ever do get around to it, I would like to hear your thoughts on the game as well

  4. @CCY: Yes, it’s still being worked on, and you have every right to be scared. But don’t worry, by the time the entire thing is finished you’ll probably be past the whole thing and have a good laugh.

    @Crazy Dave: Laser tag? I have no idea what you’re talking about. If you wouldn’t get her story it’s probably because you ignored Nagisa at the beginning though.

    @deltazechs: DON”T REMIND ME ABOUT THAT! I really, really, REALLY wanted to play it! BUT, I still have to get through 见习天使, season of the mermaids, memories off 2nd, yume no tsubasa, sincere, never7, separate hearts, close to, otoboku, comic party, yunohana, scarlett, Umineko, and fate H/A, not to mention my backlogged anime, including Kannagi and Haibane Reimei. And on top of everything else I’m also helping with the English translation of Devil on a G-string…Not…enough…time…Summer break, please come…

    @Kairu Ishimaru: If you have to, buy one that’s housebroken, that’s going to save you a LOT of tears…

    @ Sakura: Yes they are, but do you have any tips on housebreaking them?

  5. Pingback: 車輪の国、向日葵の少女: Start! « Calamitous Intent

  6. The sketch looks like it’ll turn out to be something worth taking seriously, so it’ll be interesting to see how this works out with what I assume is a parody of some sort. Either way, there’s no way I won’t play a blogosphere meta-VN, especially if it’s by lolikit 😛

Leave a Reply

