OMFG! SHOU YOU ASSHAT!

SHOU KISSED HER

Nooooooooooooooo! Kyouko has been sullied by the asshat and right in front of Ren!!!!!!!!

Kill him REN, KILL HIM! 

Jealousy is ugly

On a side note, Shou’s jealousy in last week’s chapter turning him into this icky thing, made me very happy.  Jealousy is ugly ne?  HAHAHAHAHAHA! SUFFER YOU ASSHAT!

Sorry, when I think of Shou, it makes me all mad.  So I’m thankful for last weeks chapter making me laugh so hard, it really helped to snap me out of the funk I’ve been in.

I LOVE SKIP BEAT!

6 thoughts on “OMFG! SHOU YOU ASSHAT!

  1. @ Captain Arepa “ARRRRGGHHH NOOO!!! MY EYES!!!!”

    That was pretty much my reaction!

    Yeah there haven’t been that many releases so I was happy to see the chapter last week and then this!

  2. SHOUTARO IS A DEAD MAN! If Ren won’t kill him I hope some one will a curse upon Shoutaro and all of his kin! That insolent cur!

    May kyoko kick the crap out of him for violating her space! May Kyoko kiss Ren willingly or Reino to spite Shoutaro!

  3. @ Crusader I’m pretty sure he’s a dead man walking. Even if Ren doesn’t get him, we’re gonna see a MEGA, MEGA pissed Kyouko, she’s is going to burn with a anger the likes of which we have never seen before.

    Unless she’s simply too stunned to do anything.

    @ Choux Ahh yes, that sounds like a great idea!

Leave a Reply

