Starting cross channel

…And in the process, skipping shuffle (for the anime), Da capo (for the Chinese edition of DCPC), and Munto (the new one, because I just couldn’t get into it).

The music is impressing me (made by the same people who did yumi miru kusuri), but the art? Not so much. The characters look dated and the backgrounds weren’t exactly done with loving care either. But who cares about that? The story’s absolutely ADDICTING (like Umineko addicting, and I don’t say that often at all). The way that the writer set up the events was fantastic, I’ve only been through the first week (ending with the ninja on the roof), but I don’t think I can stop. Ah, it’s nice to have something so interesting after all the fluffy I’ve been going through lately (the last thing I watched was Maria Holic, slightly disturbing, but still hilarious).

I am awesome 2

By the way, Nanaca Crash is also very, very addicting.

By the way (again), since I mentioned it, the English translation of the end of the golden witch is at 5% while the Chinese is at 10%. If the Chinese manages to finish really early this time I’m going to do my summaries again.

By the way (the third time), THE VOTING HAS STARTED, GO! YOU ONLY HAVE A FEW HOURS LEFT!

4 thoughts on “Starting cross channel

Leave a Reply

