Nonononononono, you can’t do this to me!

15

NOT AGAIN!!!

……the series ends in the next chapter, which is going to be extra long and has color pages. I can’t wait for it, but I also don’t want it to be over! And the new Watanuki creeps me out, seriously. The first page of chapter 186 is almost the same as the first page of chapter 1, so I’m sure that it’s also going to end very, very soon. It’s going to feel so empty without that happy feeling of checking for Clamp’s newest work every week…

By the way, Aoishiro (visual novel with an all girl cast, yes, ALL. Not kind of all like Otoboku, the main character is a real girl, not a trap) is out with a full translation. I’m probably not going to bother with it because I have too much in my backlog already and I’m sick and feeling unmotivated (please don’t let it be swine flu….)

4 thoughts on “Nonononononono, you can’t do this to me!

  1. I KNOW!!! I just finished it yesterDAY!!!!!!! OMG OMG I knew you had to make a post for that AHH THe witch died =( anyways I still love my timing I only have to wait like 2 weeks or so !!!!WOot I am hyper lol

  2. been having that in my head for awhile, u spoke my mind, especially the Watanuki creepiness.

    I watched the anime for first 2 season and Tokyo Revelation, and then the manga during Tokyo Revelation, which I missed pretty much everything in the middle

    • Wow, you actually sat through the anime? I’m impressed. the first season was actually okay-ish, but I couldn’t bring myself to watch more than a minute of the second. There wasn’t TOO many important things in the middle, I don’t think, so I think you’re fine.

Leave a Reply

