More Black Rock Shooter!

And I’m posting again!

I was really worried that when it really comes out we’ll have so much build up that the real thing is going to be a disappointment. But even if the story’s the worst piece of crap ever created it’s not going to matter. The whole thing looks so good I’ll be too busy staring to care about how good the story is.

Moetron, I love you.

Yes, I’m not feeling right, I know, I mean, I don’t know. I know that I’m typing weird things out but I don’t know why is what I tried to type because too many things happened today and my brain is overloaded and I think I’ll be fine tomorrow but I can’t use the computer tomorrow so we’ll have to see on Friday and I should really stop typing now so I will.

4 thoughts on “More Black Rock Shooter!

Leave a Reply

