Higurashi Rei-Ryukishi07’s masterpiece

I started playing the game, but then it crashed and refuses to work again so I thought I’d watch the anime.

But then THIS popped up.

vlcsnap-416837

And now I’m laughing too hard to finish this episode (comedy works better when it’s animated). I thought I was laughing as hard as I can when Rena went into oyashiro-sama mode, but this…THIS…

Ryukishi07’s a genius at comedy (this came at a good time too, I almost killed myself at my driving lessons today).

I’m almost laughing too hard to type. Now, please excuse me as I go and finish the rest of this episode…

2 thoughts on “Higurashi Rei-Ryukishi07’s masterpiece

Leave a Reply

