Kimi ni todoke 5: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

vlcsnap-52161First of all: The quality is actually going down…WAAAAAAAAAH! Look at that! Look at that Kazehaya! Yes, that’s supposed to be Kazehaya! What happened to my adorable Kazehaya? I don’t want this fish-eye-ed stranger!

vlcsnap-63979Secondly: I have been playing too many eroges. That line…THAT LINE…it’s just…AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! I couldn’t absorb how cute Ryu was with the whole sulking thing at all!

vlcsnap-65953Seriously, WHAT’S WITH THAT!?!?

vlcsnap-70007

Thirdly, AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! Why is this rumur thing STILL going on? And at the worst timing too. I’m sure that there are better things for high school girls to do other than spread rumurs about people that no one really knows. I was really hoping for this to be resolved by now, and the fact that it hasn’t is making me feel so FRUSTRATED I could kick a puppy.

I’m just waiting for the next episode now (believe it or not, some stuff came up and I haven’t watch any other series past episode 2! …must…catch…up…) .

4 thoughts on “Kimi ni todoke 5: AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

  1. I’ve been playing catch up myself, I’ve only really kept up with InuYasha and Kimi ni Todoke past episode 2 XD

    Though really what I was watching was no better, I don’t know why I felt compelled to watch Mei-chan no shitsuji to the end, but somehow I just couldn’t stop…

Leave a Reply

