They’re trying to kill me

Eden* just came out in Chinese (a few hours ago).

2 days before, soshite ashita no sekai yori came out too.

This might be good news for you people because I’ll be sure to write about the two of them. But they’re bad news for me since they guarantee that I absolutely won’t have the time during the holidays to do everything that needs to be done. I’ll apologize in advance for not finishing the drawings, Eternal. Now someone else needs to go and explain to my teacher why I didn’t finish my book report (by the way, if you have the time, Monkey beach is a very interesting read).

This is all an evil ploy, you know, the Chinese nerds out there ar trying to drown me in games and become a mindless zombie so I’l serve them in their quest for world domination!

*goes to dig up her old discs for the games (I know they’re there somewhere…)

3 thoughts on “They’re trying to kill me

  1. I’ll be looking forward to your thoughts on Soshite Ashita~ because I’ve been meaning to play it but haven’t mustered up the will power to. Ueda Ryo’s art is delicious though.

    Eden*’s story has a special place in my heart now, although I don’t like the art for the paper dolls that much haha.

  2. Oh…. Soshite Ashita no Sekai yori….
    How envious I am to you chinese speakers… >.<
    Looking forward for your review on that.

  3. Pingback: Just finished Eden* « Calamitous Intent

Leave a Reply

