She loves her traps

…Yes, I’m seeing a definite streak in Arina Tanemura’s manga right now.

Anyway, I feel kind of sad right now, to think that I would actually read an Arina Tanemura manga where I didn’t like the clothes and couldn’t squeal at the cutesy relationships…… At least the story’s still awesome. I’m greately interested in the back story of Enju’s companions (especially Rurijou, of course). MY first theory is that they’re clones of the dead, and my second theory is that they’re clones of the living, my third theory is that everyone has twins. I don’t have a fourth theory yet, but I’m getting there.

P.S.: How come every single 14 years old girl I’ve been reading about has figures like this? That’s just not right.

3 thoughts on “She loves her traps

  1. Well, just like Arina-sensei loves her twin/doubles. Still, Maora is one of my favorite chars so I can’t wait to see what she does with this trap =D

Leave a Reply

