Beautiful things are innumerable

For some reason, I felt that I had to go and read Aria again. So I got out the aria soundtrack and dug up the manga. When I started crying, I was absolutely amazed, because I didn’t think that it would. But nope, when the birds flew up at the San Marco plaza, something just clicked in me.

The themes in Aria are so simple. Enjoy your life, live it as much as you can,  be yourself, and love the people around you. I wonder why people tend to forget that while they are going through their lives.

4 thoughts on “Beautiful things are innumerable

  1. i have yet to really watch Aria. got to episode 5 on the first one, it was somehow difficult for me to enjoy it fully back then. i liked it, but when ur helpless in life, it’s hard to enjoy such a laid back show.

    in a sense, I feel like So Ra No Wo To was much easier to swallow because it’s laid back in an extremely tense world. you’re forcing yourself to relax and enjoy life when you don’t have to luxury to do so, to make the best of life. that’s what made So Ra No Wo To stand out more than Aria for me I guess.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.
    I was looking for this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best oof luck.

Leave a Reply

