Father? FATHER?

"Beatrice was born for father. Please allow me to be of use to you."

So, let me get this straight. Beatrice is dead forever, but Battler made a new one, who ended up having a Belldandy-esque personality and a Rozen maiden-esque need to please “father”? Where’s my squee moment? I feel the need to slap something right now.

"I-.........I want to love ojou-sama...!!!" "Yes, I love her!! I love ojou-sama more than anything!!"

Ah, there it is! He finally saw the sea!!!!!! Squeeeeeeeeeeeee~

"I love you, Jessica"

That’s it.

I can’t go on anymore.

This is one of the most adorable things I’ve ever seen.

If I keep going I KNOW things are going to get bad.

And then they’re going to get much, MUCH worse.

I have to stop now.

This is probably a good time to start studying for my final exams.

Ah, who am I kidding?

9 thoughts on “Father? FATHER?

  1. Yeah, that Father thing kind of creeped me out, too. O__o

    And take a break and let that epic squee get you through at least one day of your studies. You’ll thank yourself later.

    (either that or finish the whole thing as fast as humanly possible :D)

  2. Wow you’re playing ep6 already?! This means that a chinese patch is out? Don’t worry you’re not the only one not studying my final exams starts tomorrow and I’m here lol.

  3. I thought I was one of a few chosen ones not giving a damn about final exams, but here are a bunch of guys just like me, damn the final exams they sure get on my nerves

      • no it is not a bunch of guys, my bad, even though the avatars seem to be well chosen I still got it wrong. I hope you did well with your finals, mine are still ahead, wish me luck :~)

        and one last thing, keep updating your blog, I love the reviews and various things you write about.

Leave a Reply

