Just because

I have no idea why I’m posting this here.

I’ve been wanting to really draw something for this character for a REALLY lone time, ever since I first drew her an eternity ago. She’s stuck in a world where time isn’t progressing, so everything reverts back to its original condition whenever she tries to do anything. That includes herself, although she’s the only one conscious. Objects that doesn’t have much emotions involved revert back slower, which is why she managed to get a room full of murder weapons. For instance, if she took a wedding ring from the hands of a guy about to propose, it would go back in half a second. But if she moved a garbage bag, it wouldn’t go back for a long time.

This is a bit morbid, isn’t it? Hmm…

7 thoughts on “Just because

    • I know what you mean. I was trying to find reference pictures for the gun, and I ended up getting a bunch of persona fanart (it’s all so pretty). I ended up taking the idea from a Haruhi image in the end though.

  1. But what about air and such? Simply by moving alters the state of air around her, and that isn’t conscious. What about eating? Simply moving requires work, so where does that energy go?

    …Never mind, I’m being stupid here >_>

Leave a Reply

