I am getting a leg fetish

Sure, I’ve always appreciated a nice pair of legs, but this show spend half the episode displaying Erio’s legs in every way possible. The above scene is the most beautiful display of leg fetishism in the part of the director I have ever seen, and it is simply mesmerizing.

On top of that, her way of speaking and how the protag interprets her is just charming.

And just when I was moeing over Erio, there comes THIS.

Ryuuko has an awesome version of what I consider to be common sense.

Man, that’s cuter than a box of kittens. If I had a nutbladder I would be making some kind of inappropriate comment involving various sound effects with lots of nnnnn in it right now.

The other classmate is also interesting. Her solomn “Good evening. I am sandwich woman.” is simply hilarious. Once again, if I was that type of person capable of such perversion, I would be uttering some phrase involving the consumption of said sandwhich. However, I shall refrain from that. As you can tell from this sudden transference into more archaic diction, I am simply too dignified for such things.

On an unrelated note. Her boke is of a godly level. Awesome.

Anyway, the characters are all kooky and interesting, which is great for this kind of character oriented show. I will definitely keep watching. Now that I think about it, this is the second time in a long time that I’m watching a show as it airs, and just like Madoka, this is by Shaft. I wonder if I’m addicted to Shaft shows now. Speaking of which, I feel like I have to put in my two cents about the ending of Madoka. Despite many people picking apart the faults in Madoka’s logic like my dad picks apart the technical mistakes in “The Hunt for Red October” (“it would be a SCUBA DIVER who goes and hammers!”), I have enjoyed the show. I haven’t quite made up my mind about the ending though. Maybe one of these days my brain will sort itself out, and let me write the reviews for Madoka and Utena.

Before I end this post though, one last shot of Erio’s legs. She is wayyyyy too adorable when she rolls into her futon.

One thought on “I am getting a leg fetish

  1. This show is the one i’m looking forward to the most this season now that Star Driver has ended. T_T Agreed on the legs…. simply cute/sexy/adorable/insert synonym here

Leave a Reply

