Live action Kenshin Teaser Trailer Online



I’m not dead! Just still bogged down by real life. Just pray I don’t get a kindle fire for Christmas, because then blogging probably will be completely dead to me!

But at least I get to enjoy Christmas instead of spending it in recovery. That comes in January after my next surgery, anyhoo none of this has anything to do with the video link.

Caught this on google+ I knew it was coming, but hadn’t really been keeping up on information. Just from the teaser I have to say it doesn’t look as bad as I thought it would. But I’ve been mislead by teaser trailers before.

Leave a Reply

