In the words of Kakashi, I’ve been lost on the road of life

Newest Otaku!

Newest Otaku!

Okay not lost so much, as just been incredibly busy taking care of the world’s newest otaku, see above picture!

Isabelle is now 4 and half months old. Currently is enjoying pears and takes up almost every waking second I do not spend at work. But she’s worth it 🙂

And I still get to sneak in some manga reads, check out the twitter updates as proof! 😉

Though watching new anime may be a long distant dream for me, sometimes streaming crunchyroll works on my kindle, sometimes it doesn’t. So mostly I just catch some Korean drama’s on netflix while I pump at work 🙂

9 thoughts on “In the words of Kakashi, I’ve been lost on the road of life

  1. Hi! We are a non-profit based in New York that teaches low-income students how to code and we the website “weare.ci” We would love to also have the Twitter handle “@weareci” and we’re wondering who to talk to – the account is not currently being used by anyone (last tweet was in 2013). Let us know! E-mail me at tom (at) weare (dot) ci

    Thanks!
    -Tom

Leave a comment