Gundam 00 fanart/predictions

I laughed. Einlee is a really great artist.

I know that I haven’t really written anything about Gundam 00, but somehow the words just aren’t coming. However, I AM enjoying it, and I have some predictions. You know the thing with me and predictions of sunrise series, once I start thinking, I just can’t stop.

#1: Lyle is in love with a person in that organization of his, which is the main reason that he’s so loyal to the group. However she’ll get killed and he’ll end up with Feldt.

#2: Soma Mary is Allelujah’s sister (I’m going for an incest ending here, okay?).

#3: Andrei (the son of Sergei Smirnov) is going to die by the hands of Allelujah, causing  Sergei to go on a rampage and almost killing Allelujah. However, he will be stopped and killed by Soma, who then had been Mary, who wanted o protect Allelujah. In the end Mary will appear in a ghost like form and tell Soma and Allelujah that they should be together.

#4: Ahh, I want to keep writing! Must….stop…………

Skip Beat Episode 2

Remember girls he is the devil, SHOU IS EVIL!

Since Shou threw her away like yesterdays trash, Kyoko has been residing in an apartment above the Darumaya shop. The shopkeepers see her off in the morning as she goes off to look for more work, unaware that she has been hanging around trying to catch the eye of an agent instead of job hunting.
Kyoko loses it, which is hilarious to watch I might add, when approached by a guy selling cosmetics and all fired up she storms off to join L.M.E the rival entertainment company to the one Shou is with. Continue reading